2019 DTBL All-Star Game



National Division vs. American Division
Sunday, July 14, 2018. 3 p.m. EDT / 12 p.m. PDT
The Dragon Den - Home of Kat's Komodos

National 5, American 4

MVP: Christian Yelich

All-Star Game OOTP Home Page

American Division Roster
National Division Roster

2019 All-Star Voting Results

DTBL News Articles:

2019 DTBL All-Stars
Yelich Slams National To Victory (Game Recap)



2018 DTBL All-Star Game



American Division vs. National Division
Sunday, July 22, 2018. 8 p.m. EDT / 5 p.m. PDT
Kings Park - Home of Kevin's Kings

National 8, American 7

MVP: Francisco Lindor

All-Star Game OOTP Home Page

American Division Roster
National Division Roster

2018 All-Star Voting Results

DTBL News Articles:

2018 DTBL All-Stars
Lindor Caps Epic Comeback (Game Recap)



2017 DTBL All-Star Game



National Division vs. American Division
Sunday, July 16, 2017. 8 p.m. EDT / 5 p.m. PDT
The Landing Pad - Home of Charlie's Thunder Choppers

National 5, American 2

MVP: Bryce Harper

All-Star Game OOTP Home Page

American Division Roster
National Division Roster

2017 All-Star Voting Results

DTBL News Articles:

2017 DTBL All-Stars
Harper Stars in National Victory (Game Recap)



2016 DTBL All-Star Game



American Division vs. National Division
Sunday, July 17, 2016. 8 p.m. EDT / 5 p.m. PDT
In-N-Out Park - Home of David's Darkhorses

National 12, American 0

MVP: Xander Bogaerts

All-Star Game OOTP Home Page

American Division Roster
National Division Roster

2016 All-Star Voting Results

DTBL News Articles:

2016 DTBL All-Stars
National By A Dozen (Game Recap)



2015 DTBL All-Star Game



National Division vs. American Division
Sunday, July 19, 2015. 9 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. PDT
Hobbs Field - Home of Nick's Naturals

American 2, National 1

MVP: Nolan Arenado

All-Star Game OOTP Home Page

American Division Roster
National Division Roster

2015 All-Star Voting Results

DTBL News Articles:

2015 DTBL All-Stars
It's a Walk Off! (Game Recap)



2014 DTBL All-Star Game



American Division vs. National Division
Tuesday, July 22, 2014. 8 p.m. EDT / 5 p.m. PDT
DK Memorial Field - Home of Marc's Mavericks

American 3, National 2

MVP: Ian Kinsler

All-Star Game OOTP Home Page

American Division Roster
National Division Roster

2014 All-Star Voting Results

DTBL News Articles:

2014 DTBL All-Stars
American Pitchers Prevail (Game Recap)



2013 DTBL All-Star Game



National Division vs. American Division
Wednesday, July 17, 2013. 11 p.m. EDT / 8 p.m. PDT
Moonshiner Ballpark - Home of Mike's Moonshiners

National 5, American 1

MVP: Edwin Encarnacion

All-Star Game OOTP Home Page

National Division Roster
American Division Roster

2013 All-Star Voting Results

DTBL News Articles:

2013 DTBL All-Stars
National Pitchers Shine in Victory (Game Recap)



2012 DTBL All-Star Game



American Division vs. National Division
Thursday, July 12, 2012. 7 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. PDT
Demidome - Home of Dom's Demigods

American 12, National 1

MVP: Carlos Ruiz

All-Star Game OOTP Home Page

American Division Roster
National Division Roster

2012 All-Star Voting Results

DTBL News Articles:

2012 DTBL All-Stars
American Dominance (Game Recap)



2011 DTBL All-Star Game



National Division vs. American Division
Friday, July 15, 2011. 10 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. PDT
Jackalope Stadium - Home of Jay's Jackalope

National 3, American 2

MVP: Alex Rodriguez

All-Star Game OOTP Home Page

National Division Roster
American Division Roster

2011 All-Star Voting Results

DTBL News Articles:

Game Article
2011 DTBL All-Stars
All-Star Game Live!



2010 DTBL All-Star Game



American Division vs. National Division
Sunday, July 18, 2010
Cougar Coliseum - Home of Kelly's Cougars

National 4, American 1

MVP: Justin Morneau

All-Star Game OOTP Home Page

American Division Roster
National Division Roster

2010 All-Star Voting Results



2009 DTBL All-Star Game



National Division vs. American Division
Wednesday, July 15, 2009
The Swamp - Home of Greg's Gators

American 7, National 1

MVP: Ian Kinsler

All-Star Game OOTP Home Page

National Division Roster
American Division Roster

2009 All-Star Voting Results



2008 DTBL All-Star Game



American Division vs. National Division
Wednesday, July 16, 2008
Kings Park - Home of Kevin's Kings

National 6, American 4

MVP: Jose Reyes

All-Star Game OOTP Home Page

American Division Roster
National Division Roster

2008 All-Star Voting Results



2007 DTBL All-Star Game



National Division vs. American Division
Sunday, July 15, 2007
The Landing Pad - Home of Charlie's Thunder Choppers

American 17, National 2

MVP: Chase Utley (OOTP -- needs validation)

All-Star Game OOTP Home Page

National Division Roster
American Division Roster

2007 All-Star Voting Results



2006 DTBL All-Star Game



American Division vs. National Division
Friday, July 14, 2006
In-N-Out Park - Home of David's Darkhorses

National 3, American 1

MVP: Bobby Jenks

All-Star Game OOTP Home Page

American Division Roster
National Division Roster

2006 All-Star Voting Results



2005 DTBL All-Star Game



National Division vs. American Division
Saturday, July 16, 2005
Hobbs Field - Home of Nick's Naturals

National 4, American 3

MVP: Derrek Lee (OOTP -- needs validation)

All-Star Game OOTP Home Page

National Division Roster
American Division Roster

2005 All-Star Voting Results